Leadership & Strategic Plan


List of 10 members.

  • Photo of Adam Moore

    Mr. Adam Moore 

    Head of School
  • Photo of Ray Livingston

    Mr. Ray Livingston 

    Director of Finance
  • Photo of Angie Hackmeyer

    Mrs. Angie Hackmeyer 

    Head of Middle School
  • Photo of Amy Smythe

    Mrs. Amy Smythe 

    Head of Early Childhood & Lower School
  • Photo of Tim  Tatum

    Mr. Tim  Tatum 

    Director of Admissions
  • Photo of Lacey Hibbard

    Mrs. Lacey Hibbard 

    Director of Marketing & Communications
    (901) 685-0976
  • Photo of Tonya Eddins

    Mrs. Tonya Eddins 

    Director of Development
  • Photo of Amy Barker

    Mrs. Amy Barker 

    School Counselor
  • Photo of Dale Creasy

    Mr. Dale Creasy 

    Athletic Director
  • Photo of Murrey Enterline

    Mrs. Murrey Enterline 

    Director ASC & Blast Summer Camp

Board of Directors


  • Mr. Robert Shaw, Chairman
  • Mr. Bob Kirk, Secretary
  • Ms. Kathy Young, Treasurer
  • Mrs. Cheryl Followell, Vice-Chairman


  • Mr. Cory Barnes
  • Mrs. Mary Helen Butler
  • Mrs. Kelly Leggett
  • Mr. Jerry Marshall
  • Mr. Bert Seaton, Jr. '78

Ex-Officio Members

  • Rev. Mike Gatliff, Transition Pastor
    Woodland Presbyterian Church
  • Mr. Adam Moore, Head of School
    Woodland Presbyterian School

Woodland Presbyterian Church and Woodland Presbyterian School Relationship

The Head of School has authority over the operations of the school but reports to the Board of Directors which consist of a majority of Woodland Presbyterian Church members. Woodland Presbyterian Church is a member of the Evangelical Presbyterian Church (EPC). The Senior Pastor of Woodland Presbyterian Church serves on the Board of Directors as a non- voting, ex-officio member. While the school is open to children of all faiths, it shares a spiritual relationship, including chapel services, Biblical training, and views of Christian practice with Woodland Presbyterian Church.